The agency

Agence Publics is a consulting agency specialized in public, political and institutional communication.  It counsels states and governments, international organizations, foundations and major companies.

With an unmatched global expertise, Agence Publics supports its clients in strategic communication, image and e-reputation. The agency organizes outstanding international conferences and major public events. The agency has organized numerous international events, namely, the inauguration of the new Suez Canal in 2015, and in 2016, the COP22 (Conference on Climate Change) in Marrakech and the Francophonie Summit in Madagascar.

Agence Publics has branch operations today in Paris, Brussels, Doha, Dubaï and Rabat. It is certified ISO20121 and a member of the United Nations Global Compact. Convinced of the necessity of acting for a more sustainable development , the agency designs and produces all of its events in compliance with these commitments.

Skills

COMMUNICATION STRATEGY
E-INFLUENCE & E-REPUTATION
MEDIA RELATIONS & NEWSPAPER BUREAU
DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
MEDIA TRAINING
PARTNERSHIP STRATEGY
CRISIS COMMUNICATION
CONTENT CREATION
VISUAL IDENTITY & IMAGE
EVENT PRODUCTION

 
French Values
 
Follow the news of companies promoting France in the world.

go

They trust us

Meet with us

Contact us

L'agence

Agence Publics est une agence spécialisée dans le conseil en communication publique, politique et institutionnelle. Elle conseille les Etats et les gouvernements, les organisations internationales, les fondations et grandes entreprises.

Grâce à une expertise unique et mondialement reconnue, Agence Publics  accompagne ses clients depuis de nombreuses années dans leur stratégie de communication globale, et leur stratégie d’image et d’e-réputation. L’agence organise les plus grandes conférences internationales, ainsi que des événements grand public. Elle a notamment organisé l’inauguration du nouveau Canal de Suez en 2015 et organise en 2016 la COP22 (Conférence sur les changements climatiques) à Marrakech, ou encore le Sommet de la Francophonie à Madagascar.

Agence Publics est aujourd’hui implantée à Paris, Bruxelles, Doha, Dubaï et Rabat. Elle est certifiée ISO20121 et membre du Pacte mondial des Nations Unies. Convaincus de la nécessité d’agir pour un développement plus durable, l’agence conçoit et produit l’ensemble de ses événements dans le respect de ces engagements.

Expertises

STRATÉGIE DE COMMUNICATION
E-INFLUENCE & E-RÉPUTATION
RELATIONS MÉDIAS & BUREAU DE PRESSE
COMMUNICATION DIGITALE
MÉDIA-TRAINING
STRATÉGIE DE PARTENARIAT
COMMUNICATION DE CRISE
CRÉATION DE CONTENUS
IDENTITÉ VISUELLE & GRAPHIQUE
PRODUCTION ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE

 
French Values

Suivez l’actualité des sociétés qui font rayonner la France à l’international.

go

Ils nous font confiance

Nous rencontrer, nous consulter

Contactez-nous